Call: +434.348.9622

Contact Us


View Larger Map

Your voice is important in shaping our community, and the Y is interested in your feedback. Feel free to share your thoughts and opinions with us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family YMCA of Emporia-Greensville

212 Weaver Avenue
Emporia, VA 23847
Phone: 434.348.9622
Fax: 434.348.9592
kvaughan@ymcaofeg.org

Business Hours

Monday – Friday, 5 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Saturday, 8 a.m – 5 p.m.

Sunday, 1 p.m. – 6 p.m.

Feedback

We welcome your questions, comments and suggestions. Please click here to submit general feedback.

Kristin S. Vaughan
Executive Director
kvaughan@ymcaofeg.org
Shelia Reavis
Business Manager
sreavis@ymcaofeg.org
Lance Futrell
Program Director
lfutrell@ymcaofeg.org
 
Daniel Harris
Wellness Director
dharris@ymcaofeg.org
Katherine Alexander
Membership & Marketing Director
kalexander@ymcaofeg.org
Amy Owen
Membershisp Assistant
aowen@ymcaofeg.org
 
Brenda Robinson
Pre-School Teacher
brobinson@ymcaofeg.org
Sharon O’Berry
Pre-School Teacher
soberry@ymcaofeg.org
Brandii Powell
School Age Childcare Coordinator
bbrinkley@ymcaofeg.org

Name: *

Email Address: *

Subject

Message:*

* - Fields are mandatory

Today is the last day of our Membership Drive! If you come in to join by yourself, you get half off your Joiner's Fee. If you and a friend come in to join on separate memberships you'll pay no Joiner's Fee! Please share with any of your friends who have been waiting to join, the time is now! ... See MoreSee Less

16 hours ago  ·  

View on Facebook