YMCA Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a representation of community leaders as well as businessmen and women who volunteer their time and talents for the benefit of our YMCA. Without their guidance and fundraising, our Y would not be a shining example of what a small town can accomplish when it set's it's mind to a worthwhile task.

Chairman, Dr. Tom Grenell

Vice-Chairman, E. Wilson Clary

Treasurer, James Saunders

Secretary, Cindy Wrenn

Boyce Adams

Janey Bush

John Holtkamp

Meade Horne

Ned Lankford

Dr. Fitzgerald Marcelin

Dr. Harold Neal

Richard Pearson

Thelma Atkins-Riley

Dr. Al Roberts

Gloria D. Robinson

Jeff Robinson

The Honorable Allan Sharrett

Marcia Strickler

John Walston

David Webb

Agnes Whitehead

Cindy Wrenn